The Enigma Game

Please join me at any or all of the following venues for a series of online events! I'm especially excited about the "in conversation" events with wonderful authors Steve Sheinkin, Sherri L. Smith, and Monica Hesse, and the multi-talented Carole E Barrowman. Books can be pre-ordered from all...Read more
Monday 19 October 2020 5-6 PM Eastern Time (10 - 11 PM BST) Click to register: https://bit.ly/2F3drxI Join me and author Amanda McCrina for a virtual discussion sponsored by the Danbury Library in Connecticut! We'll be talking about history, research, and our new YA thrillers THE ENIGMA GAME (me)...Read more
Mon, October 12, 2020 3-4 PM Eastern Time (8–9 PM BST) Join Penguin Teen Canada for a tea time full of HerStory in a chat with four amazing historical fiction authors! About this Event Tea and books are the perfect combination so Penguin Teen Canada are inviting you to a very special tea time: a...Read more
We're holding a blog tour to celebrate Bloomsbury's release of The Enigma Game in the UK on Thursday 14 May 2020. In addition to reviews and comments from bloggers, I've written several guests posts talking about some of the background of the book. Please stop by! Bloomsbury is also hosting an...Read more
Welcome to #TheEnigmaGame virtual launch party and giveaway! Published by Bloomsbury Children's Books in the UK on 14 May 2020, and by Little Brown Books for Young Readers in the USA and Penguin Random House in Canada on 3 November 2020, The Enigma Game is a World War II thriller set in the world...Read more
Join me for a virtual launch tour from 2-9 November 2020! Click here for links & details. Windyedge Airfield, Scotland. World War II. Louisa Adair, newly orphaned and shunned for her mixed-race heritage, has come here to the edge of the world to look after an old lady with a dark past. Jamie...Read more
RSS feed Subscribe to The Enigma Game