The Enigma Game Virtual Book Tour, 2-9 November 2020

Please join me at any or all of the following venues for a series of online events! I'm especially excited about the "in conversation" events with wonderful authors Steve Sheinkin, Sherri L. Smith, and Monica Hesse, and the multi-talented Carole E Barrowman. Books can be pre-ordered from all participating bookshops.

 

Monday, 2 November 2020:

In Conversation with Steve Sheinken

Books & Books - Virtual Event                              

Coral Gables, Florida                                

Time: 5.00 pm EST / 10.00 pm GMT          

Online format: Crowdcast

Click here for event details (and take time to appreciate that Steve and I are twins in our author photos!)

Click here for registration.

Click here to pre-order The Enigma Game from Books & Books.

 

Wednesday, 4 November 2020:

In Conversation with Sherri L. Smith

Politics & Prose - Virtual Event       

Washington, DC                                                

Time: 5.00 pm EST / 10.00 pm GMT                     

Click here for event details and/or to pre-order The Enigma Game from Politics & Prose.

Click here for event registration.

 

Friday, 6 November 2020:

In Conversation with Monica Hesse

Parnassus Books - Virtual Event                             

Nashville, Tennessee                                                

Time: 3:30 pm CST / 9:30 pm GMT           

Online format: Facebook Live on Parnassus Page       

Click here for event details and/or to pre-order The Enigma Game from Parnassus Books.

Event log-in details to come a few days before the event.

 

Sunday, 8 November 2020:

In Conversation with Carole E. Barrowman

Boswell Books - Virtual Event                         

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Time: 3.00 pm CST / 9.00 pm GMT           

Online format: Zoom                                                   

Click here for details and registration.

Click here to pre-order The Enigma Game from Boswell Books.

 

Monday, 9 November 2020:

Anderson’s Bookshop - Virtual Event                    

Naperville, Illinois                                                  

Time: 5.00 pm CST / 11.00 pm GMT                                 

Format: Hachette Crowdcast                                   

Click here for event details.

Click here for event registration.

Click here to pre-order The Enigma Game from Anderson's Bookshop.

 

Hope to see some familiar faces over the Internet!

 

Novel: 

Related Items